RLG Tyres Ltd Durrants Farm, Rushlake Green, Heathfield, TN21 9QB 01435 830664
Google reviews for RLG Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, good prices nice people.

David Logan - February 2021

Excellent fast service

James Rawdon-Mogg - February 2021

Excellent communication with customer - explaining best option to re - position new tyres at the front and also pointing out faults when the old tyres had been removed. The extra work was completed at no extra cost.

MICHAEL WATSON - December 2020

I am going to make this very short and simple. Bloody brilliant service and great staff

Kevin Jones - November 2020

Excellent fast service and value.

Matthew Brown - October 2020

Great helpful friendly service all my questions answered, like tyre pressure and rotation fantastic, price was ok. a big THANK YOU to all the staff, hope to see you again.

DEREK ROUSE - October 2020

Hard to believe it's almost four years since I posted a review on this site, but my satisfaction with the service provided by Chris, Caroline and Co has diminished not a jot. I've had occasion to return to RLG Tyres several times in those four years, and without fail I have always received excellent advice, fair prices and a warm welcome. I really cannot recommend them highly enough, and a recent visit to have all-season Michelins sourced and fitted to my Volvo XC60 was again a genuine pleasure.

Nigel Jarrett - August 2020

Personal friendly and efficient service as always, over the years this has been maintained

Dave Gilmore - June 2020

Amazing as always. Super knowledgeable and professional, friendly and helpful. Would never go anywhere else...highly recommended!!

Chrissie Martin - May 2020

Lovely people!!

Nigel Paines - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Heathfield:

East Sussex, Rushlake Green, Heathfield, Eastbourne, Hastings, Battle, Bexhill-on-sea, Brighton, Crowborough, Hailsham, Hove, Lewes, Newhaven, Ore Valley, Peacehaven, Polegate, Rye, Seaford, Telscombe, Uckfield, Wadhurst, Winchelsea, Mayfield, High Weald, Arlington, Ringmer, Glyndebourne, Newick, Barcombe, Ashdown Forest, Firle, Hartfield, Alfriston.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]