RLG Tyres Durrants Farm, Rushlake Green, Heathfield, TN21 9QB 01435 830664
Google reviews for RLG Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Personal friendly and efficient service as always, over the years this has been maintained

Dave Gilmore - June 2020

Amazing as always. Super knowledgeable and professional, friendly and helpful. Would never go anywhere else...highly recommended!!

Chrissie Martin - May 2020

Lovely people!!

Nigel Paines - May 2020

Easy to use website and great customer service throughout ordering and fitting process.

Rachel Maryan - April 2020

Really helpful people. As a tyre fitting experience, it was the tops. Will be visiting RLG!! again! :-)

Nigel Paines - February 2020

Family run , personal and friendly service.

Philip Rogers - November 2019

I am very impressed with the over all service I received, from the efficient booking in and good communication by Caroline to the quality workmanship and friendly helpful advice of the fitters, not to mention the best price on the tyres.

Peter Carr - October 2019

Lovely guys, friendly service. They gave some good advice about my tyres and I'm actually looking forward to going back soon when my tyres are actually worn out!

T. Balfour - June 2019

R.L.G. Tyres what can I say as a lady driver. Went to RLG Tyres after a friend of mine recommended them for there honest opinion on Tyres. When I rang I spoke to Caroline and asked her about my tyres as I was told they needed changing, she asked what tyres I was looking for, I replied I have had Goodyear Wrangler tyres on my Nissan Pathfinder since new but they are very noisy and I was looking for a tyre that was a lot quieter and would also be good in summer and winter. Caroline suggested the General A.T.3 as a replacement Good grip and very quiet on road. On Caroline's recommendation I agreed a price for my new tyres and was booked in the next day for fitting. The fitters Martin and Nick were great and very fast and had good knowledge of the tyres that were being fitted to my Nissan Pathfinder. On my way home I noticed that I turned down the radio due to reduced road noise. Many thanks to Caroline for her knowledge as a woman I am glad I took my friends advice and went to RLG tyres for advice. Brilliant advice by a woman , so ladies check out RLG Tyres for Honesty and great prices. Thank you very much for advice and price. Will recommend RLG Tyres to all my friends. Many Thanks Pippa

Pippa Cousens - December 2018

Very efficient and friendly service from the moment the booking was made to when the tyre was fitted. Would thoroughly recommend and use again and again

Rupert Harbour - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Heathfield:

East Sussex, Rushlake Green, Heathfield, Eastbourne, Hastings, Battle, Bexhill-on-sea, Brighton, Crowborough, Hailsham, Hove, Lewes, Newhaven, Ore Valley, Peacehaven, Polegate, Rye, Seaford, Telscombe, Uckfield, Wadhurst, Winchelsea, Mayfield, High Weald, Arlington, Ringmer, Glyndebourne, Newick, Barcombe, Ashdown Forest, Firle, Hartfield, Alfriston.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]